Senior Management

>Dr. Yusupha  Touray

Dr. Yusupha Touray

Permanent Secretary
>Demba S. Bah

Demba S. Bah

Deputy Permanent Secretary Admin & Finace
>Mr. Mucktarr M.Y Darboe

Mr. Mucktarr M.Y Darboe

Deputy Permanent Secretary Technical
>Mr. Lamin Ceesay

Mr. Lamin Ceesay

Director of Planning and Budget
>Mr. Anthony G.  Mendy

Mr. Anthony G. Mendy

Director of Tertiary and Higher Education
>Mr. James Gomez

Mr. James Gomez

Director of Research
>Mr. Samba  Sowe

Mr. Samba Sowe

Director of Science Technology and Innovation
>Ms. Marrie Mendy

Ms. Marrie Mendy

Project Manager

Our Newsletter